San Francisco concerts

Date & TimeEventsLocation
Thursday 17 January 2019Chromeo1015 Folsom, San Francisco, CA, US
Saturday 19 January 2019Elton JohnSAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA, US
Sunday 20 January 2019alexander kiddThe Little Store Restaurant, Portola Valley, CA, US
Saturday 26 January 2019G-EazyThe New Parish, Oakland, CA, US
Thursday 31 January 2019Ólafur ArnaldsThe Warfield, San Francisco, CA, US
Saturday 02 February 2019WEEP WAVESubrosa, Santa Cruz, CA, US
Sunday 10 February 2019Hockey Dad, Hunny, and PllushCornerstone Berkeley, Berkeley, CA, US
Friday 15 February 2019Gregory Alan Isakov and Laura GibsonThe Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, US
Sunday 24 February 2019Toni Braxton and SWVParamount Theatre, Oakland, CA, US
Thursday 07 March 2019BlackaliciousYoshi's Jazz Club, Oakland, Oakland, CA, US
Saturday 16 March 2019LowGreat American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA, US
Sunday 24 March 2019Why Don't WeEvent Center Arena, SJSU, San Jose, CA, US

San Francisco concerts

The most interesting upcoming San Francisco concerts dates this year are worth a visit.