Listings Ottawa concerts

List Ottawa concerts:
Friday 15 March 2019 – Children of Bodom, Swallow the Sun, and Wolfheart – Bronson Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 22 March 2019 – Alexandra Streliski – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Wednesday 27 March 2019 – Damian McGinty – St. Alban’s Church, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Wednesday 10 April 2019 – Jesse Cook – Salle Odyssee, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Saturday 20 April 2019 – Jenn Grant – Black Sheep Inn, Wakefield, QC, Canada
Wednesday 01 May 2019 – Steven Page and Port Cities – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 10 May 2019 – Godsmack and Volbeat – Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 16 May 2019 – Night Beats – The 27 Club, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 30 May 2019 – Bobby Bazini – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 13 June 2019 – Francis Cabrel – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 06 July 2019 – Anna Ludlow – Gemmill Park, Almonte, ON, Canada
Saturday 20 July 2019 – Gregory Charles – Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Sunday 29 September 2019 – Marc Martel – Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Sunday 01 December 2019 – Gordon Lightfoot – Algonquin Commons Theatre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 13 December 2019 – Presley – Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Saturday 28 December 2019 – Sylvie Desgroseilliers – Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada

Listings Ottawa concerts which you should get this year. If you do not have tickets yet, you can buy them using our website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *