Winnipeg concerts – upcoming concerts dates

Upcoming Winnipeg concerts:
Saturday 16 March – Platinum Blonde and Sass Jordan – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 30 March – The Crystal Method – The Garrick, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – New Life Baptist Church, Stonewall, MB, Canada
Sunday 05 May – Dan Bremnes – My Church Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 20 May – Alessia Cara and Ryland James – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 01 June – Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 08 July – Bryan Adams – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 23 July – Slash and Myles Kennedy – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 07 August – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 05 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada

If you want to buy cheap Winnipeg concerts tickets, you can do it here – visit this site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *