Winnipeg concerts in 2020

Dates Winnipeg concerts:
Saturday 16 March – Platinum Blonde and Sass Jordan – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 21 March – Rick Springfield – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 30 March – The Crystal Method – The Garrick, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – New Life Baptist Church, Stonewall, MB, Canada
Monday 20 May – Alessia Cara and Ryland James – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 01 June – Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 18 June – Corey Hart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 08 July – Bryan Adams – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 07 August – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 13 September – UB40 – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 05 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Our selection of the most interesting Winnipeg concerts that we recommend visiting in the next couple of months. You can see the full list of upcoming concerts on the website – http://winnipegconcertsdates.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *